Wk 4 – Activity – The Mina Show

IMG_9175

So I’ve decided to express the creative side of me and see what I could do with this empty wall of mine in my room. I searched online and I gathered up some ideas and decided to spend a few hours on a Friday afternoon just decorating my room. I put up pictures and made a heart shaped, which took awhile because I kept messing up how to arrange the pictures but I finally got it to look decent. As for the collages, I just put up some pictures and cards that were lying around and put them up. I also hung my graduation tassel on one of the picture frames on the far right and my graduation garland all dried up next to it to fill up the empty space there. After I finished, there was this big empty space below the collages so I decided to spend another hour and a half cutting out letters using magazine pages to make a quote. “You can’t fly unless you let yourself fall”. Overall, I think I did a pretty good job decorating my room and I’m pretty proud of myself. I would’ve never got the energy to do it but somehow I did.

Leave a Reply

